TRIAL

Benefit

Data Engine

SlowMist threat intelligence engine collects data from various data sources for cleaning and integration, and combines artificial intelligence technology to extract accurate data from this huge data set. This threat intelligence engine covers everything from the dark web to hundreds of exchanges around the world, providing comprehensive intelligence support for tracking hacker attacks and money laundering.

Access

Pricing

Customer Voice

  • imToken CSO Blue

    The malicious address database of SlowMist AML is very sound, malicious addresses of each public blockchain have and update in a timely manner, is to prevent fraud, hackers and other illegal ACTS of an effective barrier, it is worth promoting in the wallets, exchanges.

  • WhaleEX Chairman Zhao Yi

    As the world's largest decentralized exchange, WhaleEx is committed to establishing the highest standards of compliance anti-money laundering (AML). We chose SlowMist AML in the first time to better prevent financial crime risk, further improve the compliance, and make blockchain go to the mainstream world.

  • RenRenBit CTO Wang Wei

    SlowMist AML timely and effectively helps us verify the source of users' digital assets and avoid hackers to transfer stolen COINS to our platform, which reduces a lot of policy risks and unnecessary troubles for us.

  • Bitpie COO Wang Chao

    SlowMist AML provides a comprehensive and timely malicious address database, which can not only help users identify risk and avoid losses, but also play a great role in risk control of businesses such as exchange, improve the security of businesses and enable the service provider to better protect the user's assets.

  • OTCBTC CTO Max

    SlowMist AML provides a variety of high-risk malicious address database for the blockchain world, which helps us effectively improve the underlying defense against high-risk attacks such as money piracy, extortion, phishing, cybercrime, and financial crime. It effectively protects the security and transaction security of our exchange users. SlowMist AML is a system worthy of access to every exchange. Let us work together to promote the eco-system security of the blockchain.

Case

申请试用

应用场景

数据引擎

慢雾威胁情报引擎采集各数据源数据进行清洗、整合,结合人工智能技术从这个庞大的数据集中提炼出准确的数据。这个威胁情报引擎涵盖了从暗网到全球数百个交易所的所有内容,为追踪黑客攻击、洗币行为提供了全面的情报支撑。

接入形式

套餐

客户反馈

  • imToken CSO Blue

    慢雾 AML 系统恶意地址库非常健全,各条公链的恶意地址都有并且更新及时,是防范诈骗、黑客等不法行为的一道有效屏障,很值得在钱包、交易所上推广应用。

  • 鲸交所 董事长 赵翼

    作为全球最大的去中心化交易所,鲸交所致力于建立反洗钱(AML)合规性的最高标准。我们第一时间选用了慢雾 AML 反洗钱系统,更好的预防金融犯罪风险,进一步提升合规性,让区块链走向主流世界。

  • RenRenBit CTO 王威

    慢雾 AML 系统及时、有效地帮助我们验证用户的数字资产来源,避免黑客将盗窃的币转入我们平台,为我们减少了很多政策风险和不必要的麻烦。

  • 比特派 COO 王超

    慢雾 AML 系统提供了全面及时的恶意地址库,不仅能够帮助钱包用户识别风险行为,避免损失,还能够在兑换等业务的风控中发挥极大的作用,提升业务的安全性,让服务提供方更好的为用户资产保驾护航。

  • OTCBTC CTO Max

    慢雾 AML 系统提供了区块链世界中各类高风险恶意地址库,帮助我们有效提升对于盗币、勒索、钓鱼、网络犯罪、金融犯罪等高风险攻击行为的底层防范,有效保护站上用户资产安全和交易安全。非常值得各交易所接入,共同推动区块链生态安全。

客户案例